Johanniter Krankenhaus Oberhausen

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Chefarzt Prof. Dr. med. Gerhard Laier-Groeneveld Tel.: +49 (0)208 697 - 4201 Fax: +49 (0)208 697 - 4203 Gerhard.Laier-Groeneveld@evkln.de
Y. Abazed Oberarzt +49 (0)208 697 - 4201 abazed.yahya@evkln.de
Yvette Hondebrink Oberärztin +49 (0)208 697 - 4201 yvette.hondebrink@evkln.de
Dr. med. Köning Oberarzt +49 (0)208 697 - 4201 andreas.koening@evkln.de
Fatih Toprak Oberarzt +49 (0)208 697 - 4201 fatih.toprak@evkln.de
Brita Kasper Arztassistentin brita.kasper@evkln.de
Melanie Iland Arztassistentin melanie.iland@evkln.de
Mandy Grosser Arztassistentin mandy.grosser@evkln.de

Nichtärztliche Mitarbeiter

Rita Hankel Sekretariat Chefarzt +49 (0)208 697 - 4201 +49 (0)208 697 - 4203 rita.hankel@evkln.de
Barbara Schwark Krankenschwester Ambulanz +49 (0)208 697 - 4211 barbara.schwark@evkln.de
Kerstin Krause Atmungstherapeutin kerstin.Krause@evkln.de
Schwerpunkte: RICU
Andre Steiniger Atmungstherapeut andre.steiniger@evkln.de
Schwerpunkte: RICU

Stationspflegeleitung

Station 02    
Lungen-u. Bronchialheilkunde/TBC
Stationspflegeleitung
Marion Drath  
Tel.: +49 (0)208 697-46 02

Station E   
Lungen-u. Bronchialheilkunde, Urologie, Schlaflabor
Stationspflegeleitung
Heinz Lohschelder 
Tel.: +49 (0)208 697-40 46 00

Station 10   
Lungen-u. Bronchialheilkunde
Stationspflegeleitung
 Schwester Claudia  
Tel.: +49 (0)208 697-40 10

Station 5   
Lungen-u. Bronchialheilkunde, Neprhologie
Tel.: +49 (0)208 697-40 05